On December 3, we’re hosting our bi-monthly FraudBuzz webinar designed to help our credit union partners defend themselves and their members from fraud. During this 60-minute virtual event, we'll take an in-depth look at the latest fraud trends impacting the payments industry today. You'll also hear how your fellow credit union peers are dealing with fraud around the country and learn some best practices to help you combat fraud in your credit union.

During the bi-monthly series, you will:

  • Learn about the latest fraud & risk scenarios to watch out for.
  • Collaborate on a meaningful level with other like-minded credit unions.
  • Separate fact from fiction within the fraud landscape.

THURSDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2020

TIME: 

11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

DURATION: 

60 MINUTES

REGISTER NOW

Join Us December 3 for CO-OP's FraudBuzz Webinar

Join Us October for CO-OP's FraudBuzz Webinar

CO-OP Financial Services ©Copyright 2020

9692 Haven Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Be There. Be More.

Be everything every financial institution aspires to be.

CO-OP Financial Services ©Copyright 2020

9692 Haven Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Be There. Be More.

Be everything every financial institution aspires to be.